Big Easy IGT Highlights 2019/20 season

Events: 40 (1 event rained out)

Total Payout: R2 332 373

15 Sunshine Tour Cards earned: Malcolm Mitchell, Jason Smith, Matthew Spacey, Hennie O’Kennedy, Desne van den Bergh, Coert Groenewald, Dwayne Basson, Thabiso Ngcobo, Thabang Simon, Gareth Sargent, Marthin Scheepers, Leon Visser, Tumelo Molloyi, Makhetha Mazibuko & Shalan Govender

15 Players advance to Sunshine Tour Q-School Final Stage through 6 Race to Q-School events.

Tour Championship Winner: Theunis Bezuidenhout

Player of the Year: Malcolm Mitchell

Race to Q-School Champion: Clayton Mansfield

Stroke Ave Winner: Heinrich Bruiners 69.54

Lowest Cut: -5

Lowest winning score: -17           Ave winning score: -10

Ave cut: +4

Lowest round: 62 (10 players)

Best 9: 28 Matthew Spacey & Luan Boshoff

Hole in Ones: 11

Most birdies in Tournament: 23 Derick Petersen

Most consecutive birdies: 7 Mitchell Lightfoot

Ave low round per tournament: 65

Ave best 9 per tournament: 30


Wins: 1 Heinrich Bruiners -12

Top 5: 32 players (16%)

Top 10: 61 players (15%)

Lowest round: 62 Cameron Esau

Most birdies in a Tournament: 23 Derick Petersen